Latest News

Key Dates for Term 6

Monday 4 June:
Y10 Exams start
Thursday 7 June:
Y6 Induction Evening (1)
Thursday 14 June:
Y7 Parent/Carer Evening
Friday 22 June:    
Annual Sponsored Walk
Monday 25—Friday 29 June:   
Y6 Induction Week
Thursday 28 June:                          
Y6 Induction Evening (2)
Monday 2—Friday 6 July:       
Y10 Work Experience Week
Wednesday 4—Friday 6 July:     
Timetable Suspension
Monday 9 July:                                
Timetable rollover
Wednesday 11 July:                  
Sport’s Day
Thursday 12 July:              
Reports home for Y7, 8 and 9
Friday 13 July:         
Y11 Prom
Thursday 19 July:       
Achievement Evening
Monday 23 July:         
Soiree
Wednesday 25 July:  
End of Term
Thursday 23 August: 
Y11 Results Day

Students return to Week A on
Tuesday 4 September

Please support DM and the FDMA by purchasing a lottery ticket. For more details please click here.
For more dates please visit our Calender

School Blog

  • Head Lice

    There has been an outbreak of head lice in school. Please can parents/carers check their son/daughter's hair and treat if necessary.  Please can all students with long hair ensure that it is tied back at all times whilst in school. Thank you. 

    ... Read More
  • Y10 Exam Schedule

    Y10 students will be bringing home their exam timetables today.  Another copy is available below for your convenience.... Read More
  • Y6 Information Evening

    The Y6 Parent/Carer Information Evening is on Thursday 22 June. Uniform and equipment will available to purchase from 6pm and Mr Brady's presentation will commence at 7pm.  We hope to see you all there. 

    ... Read More

Home

Welcome to Dene Magna College.

    -->